2017 All County Band Members
Posted On:
Thursday, March 02, 2017

Callie Carpenter, Bailey Brown, Arianna Hirst, Makayla Selby, Veronica Wright, Bryce Tobin, and Tyler Johnson (2 additional students participated that are not listed).  They all represented Trexler well, and we are proud of them.  The guest conductor of this year's band declared "This group is one of the best groups of students I have worked with".  Their guest conductor has worked with honor bands across the United States.  Be certain to congratulate these students if you see them.

View all Highlights